Salvage Portal

Bidding as a Guest

1969 Piper PA-32-260, N7748J, S/N 32-1152

"As is, where is and with all faults"
Contact details
Chris Dannecker

Location: AMF Aviation - Springfield, TN

chris.dannecker@mclarens.com
+1-407-726-9094

Salvage Schedule

Date
Tuesday 5th March 2024, 08:00 pm GMT
Tuesday 5th March 2024, 03:00 pm EST
Tuesday 5th March 2024, 12:00 pm PST
Event
Bid Closing Date
No.
1
Item / Salvage
1969 Piper PA-32-260, N7748J, S/N 32-1152
Your Bid

Salvage Schedule

Date Event
Tuesday 5th March 2024, 08:00 pm GMT
Tuesday 5th March 2024, 03:00 pm EST
Tuesday 5th March 2024, 12:00 pm PST
Bid Closing Date
No. Item / Salvage Your Bid

1

1969 Piper PA-32-260, N7748J, S/N 32-1152

NOTE: BY SUBMITTING A BID YOU WILL BE DEEMED TO HAVE ACCEPTED ALL THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CONTAINED IN THE SALVAGE TENDER AGREEMENT.

How to submit a bid

To submit a bid, simply enter your bid amount in the right hand column box above and submit the form.

What if you have already submitted a bid?

If you have already submitted a bid, your bid figure will appear in the right column above for your records.

If you do not wish to change your bid at this time, you do not need to resubmit the form.

To change an existing bid, just edit the amount below and resubmit the form. To withdraw / delete an existing bid, change the amount to "0" and resubmit the form.

You can also submit new bids by entering them into the form above.

If you add, remove or edit a bid, or resubmit the form, at anytime - then this will be considered your most recent bid and all previous bids will be void.

If resubmitting, check that your bid is correct before clicking on the "Submit Bid" button.