Service Locations

Global Presence, Local Knowledge

McLarens

China
HongKong
  • Hong Kong

    0: + (852) 3412 2222
    F: +852 3412 2221
    hongkong@mclarens.com

India
  • Ahmedabad

    0: +91(0)79 3007 2761
    F: +91(0)79 3061 3878
    ahmedabad@mclarens.in

  • Bhubaneswar

    0: +91 (0)674 320 3364
    F: +91 (0)674 259 7862
    bhubaneswar@mclarens.in

  • Chennai

    0: +91 (0)44 2852 2811
    F: +91 (0)44 2852 3349
    chennai@mclarens.in

  • Hyderabad

    0: +91 (0)40 4006 3847
    F: +91 (0)40 4006 3847
    hyderabad@mclarens.in

  • Kolkata

    0: +91 (0)33 4006 0713
    F: +91 (0)33 4006 0713
    kolkata@mclarens.in

  • Mumbai

    0: +91 22-27560282 / 27560284
    F: +91 (0)22 6710 7564
    mumbai@mclarens.in

  • New Delhi

    0: +91 (0)11 41040011
    delhi@mclarens.in

  • Pune

    0: +91 (0) 20 2616 1575
    pune@mclarens.in

Indonesia
  • Jakarta

    0: +62 (0)21 750 4514
    F: +62 (0)21 750 4569
    jakarta@mclarens.com

  • Surabaya

    0: +62 (0)31 568 9198
    F: +62 (0)31 563 1869
    surabaya@mclarens.com

Japan
  • Tokyo

    0: +81 (0)3 5159 7303
    F: +81 (0)3 3564 0123
    tokyo@mclarens.com

Malaysia
  • Kuala Lumpur

    0: +603 2858 9289
    F: +603 2858 9286
    malaysia@mclarens.com

Philippines
  • Cebu

    0: +63 (0)32 230 4700
    F: +63 (0)32 230 4701
    cebu@mclarens.com

  • Manila

    0: +63 (0)2 889 4696
    F: +63 (0)2 889 0390
    manila@mclarens.com

Singapore
  • Singapore

    0: +65 6224 9466
    F: +65 6224 1103
    singapore@mclarens.com

South Korea
  • Seoul

    0: +82 (0)2 3276 2674
    F: +82 (0)2 3276 2676
    seoul@mclarens.com

Taiwan
  • Kaohsiung

    0: +886 (0)7 717 1127
    F: +886 (0)7 717 0901
    taiwan@mclarens.com

  • Taipei

    0: +886 (0) 2 2581 2478
    F: +886 (0) 2 2541 0962
    taiwan@mclarens.com

Thailand
  • Bangkok

    0: +66 (0)2 636 3200
    F: +66 (0)2 636 0240
    bangkok@mclarens.com

Vietnam
  • Hanoi

    0: +84 (0)4 3936 1699
    F: +84 (0)4 3936 1698
    hanoi@mclarens.com

  • Ho Chi Minh City

    0: +84 (0)8 3821 3854
    F: +84 (0)8 3821 3316
    hochiminh@mclarens.com

McLarens Aviation

China
India
Singapore