Salvage Portal

Bidding as a Guest

2013 Lancair Evolution, N38DM, S/N EVO-0047

"As is, where is and with all faults"
Contact details
McLarens General Aviation
mike.walker@mclarens.com
916-794-6047

Salvage Schedule

Date
Wednesday 9th June 2021, 12:00 am GMT
Tuesday 8th June 2021, 07:00 pm EST
Tuesday 8th June 2021, 04:00 pm PST
Event
Bid Closing Date
No.
1
Item / Salvage
2013 Lancair Evolution, N38DM, S/N EVO-0047
Your Bid
Bidding Closed

Salvage Schedule

Date Event
Wednesday 9th June 2021, 12:00 am GMT
Tuesday 8th June 2021, 07:00 pm EST
Tuesday 8th June 2021, 04:00 pm PST
Bid Closing Date
No. Item / Salvage Your Bid

1

2013 Lancair Evolution, N38DM, S/N EVO-0047

Bidding Closed
2013 Lancair Evolution, N38DM, S/N EVO-0047