Salvage Portal

Bidding as a Guest

Airframe and Components ATR 72-212A (600 Series)

"As is, where is and with all faults"
Contact details
McLarens Aviation Singapore
tan.soonkeat@mclarens.com
+65 9725 5738

Salvage Schedule

Date
Thursday 9th December 2021, 12:00 pm GMT
Thursday 9th December 2021, 07:00 am EST
Thursday 9th December 2021, 04:00 am PST
Event
Bid Closing Date
No.
1
Item / Salvage
Airframe and Components ATR 72-212A (600 Series)
Your Bid

Salvage Schedule

Date Event
Thursday 9th December 2021, 12:00 pm GMT
Thursday 9th December 2021, 07:00 am EST
Thursday 9th December 2021, 04:00 am PST
Bid Closing Date
No. Item / Salvage Your Bid

1

Airframe and Components ATR 72-212A (600 Series)

NOTE: BY SUBMITTING A BID YOU WILL BE DEEMED TO HAVE ACCEPTED ALL THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CONTAINED IN THE SALVAGE TENDER AGREEMENT.

How to submit a bid

To submit a bid, simply enter your bid amount in the right hand column box above and submit the form.

What if you have already submitted a bid?

If you have already submitted a bid, your bid figure will appear in the right column above for your records.

If you do not wish to change your bid at this time, you do not need to resubmit the form.

To change an existing bid, just edit the amount below and resubmit the form. To withdraw / delete an existing bid, change the amount to "0" and resubmit the form.

You can also submit new bids by entering them into the form above.

If you add, remove or edit a bid, or resubmit the form, at anytime - then this will be considered your most recent bid and all previous bids will be void.

If resubmitting, check that your bid is correct before clicking on the "Submit Bid" button.