Salvage Portal

Bidding as a Guest

Boeing 777 – Krueger Flap Motors

"As is, where is and with all faults"
Contact details

Salvage Schedule

Date
Monday 26th April 2021, 05:00 pm GMT
Monday 26th April 2021, 12:00 pm EST
Monday 26th April 2021, 09:00 am PST
Event
Bid Closing Date
No.
1
Item / Salvage
Boeing 777 – Krueger Flap Motors
Your Bid
Bidding Closed

Salvage Schedule

Date Event
Monday 26th April 2021, 05:00 pm GMT
Monday 26th April 2021, 12:00 pm EST
Monday 26th April 2021, 09:00 am PST
Bid Closing Date
No. Item / Salvage Your Bid

1

Boeing 777 – Krueger Flap Motors

Bidding Closed