Salvage Portal

Current salvages:

Please click on a listing below to view auction details and to place bids:

Bidding Closed

1960 Cessna 172A, N7298T, S/N: 46898

Location: Taylor, AZ
Bids Close: Wednesday 3rd January, 12:00
Contact Details:
Mike Littrell
E-mail: mike.littrell@mclarens.com
Tel: 928 499 3131

Bidding Closed

2005 Robinson R22 Beta, N932SH, S/N: 3899

Location: Air Salvage of Dallas
Bids Close: Wednesday 3rd January, 12:00
Contact Details:
Marlon Rankine
E-mail: marlon.rankine@mclarens.com
Tel: 346 314 3906

Bidding Closed

2008 Charles A Hess Super ES, N826CH, S/N: 001

Location: Stark's Twin Oak Airport, Hillsboro, OR
Bids Close: Wednesday 3rd January, 12:00
Contact Details:
Mike Littrell
E-mail: mike.littrell@mclarens.com
Tel: 928 499 3131

Bidding Closed

1976 Beechcraft 200-B200, N996LM, S/N BB-157

Location: Griffin, GA (Atlanta Air Recovery)
Bids Close: Tuesday 19th December, 12:00
Contact Details:
Eric Weidner
E-mail: eric.weidner@mclarens.com
Tel:

Bidding Closed

2013 Aviat S12 Pitts, N512P, S/N 291

Location: Air Salvage of Dallas
Bids Close: Wednesday 13th December, 12:00
Contact Details:
Marlon Rankine
E-mail: marlon.rankine@mclarens.com
Tel: +1 346 314 3906

Bidding Closed

1989 Gulfstream G-IV, N277GM, S/N 1124

Location: Florida Air Recovery - Jacksonville, FL
Bids Close: Thursday 30th November, 12:00
Contact Details:
David Gourgues
E-mail: david.gourgues@mclarens.com
Tel: +1-407-818-3726

Bidding Closed

1968 Cessna T210H, N2210R, S/N T210-0360

Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Bids Close: Wednesday 29th November, 12:00
Contact Details:
Mike Walker
E-mail: mike.walker@mclarens.com
Tel: +1 916 794 6047

Bidding Closed

1964 Piper PA-30, N30JX, S/N 30-539

Location: Plain Parts - Pleasant Grove, CA
Bids Close: Tuesday 28th November, 12:00
Contact Details:
Mike Walker
E-mail: mike.walker@mclarens.com
Tel: +1-916-794-6047

Bidding Closed

1966 Cessna 172G, N4456L, S/N 17254551

Location: Air Transport - Phoenix, AZ
Bids Close: Tuesday 28th November, 12:00
Contact Details:
Mike Littrell
E-mail: michael.littrell@mclarens.com
Tel: +1-928-499-3131

Bidding Closed

1997 Cessna 172R, N9392F, S/N 17280205

Location: Air Transport - Phoenix, AZ
Bids Close: Tuesday 21st November, 12:00
Contact Details:
Michelle Brown
E-mail: michelle.brown@mclarens.com
Tel: +1-480-585-8265

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14