Salvage Portal

Bidding as a Guest

1978 Piper PA-28-181, N21175, S/N 28-7990037

"As is, where is and with all faults"
Contact details
Eric Weidner

Location:

eric.weidner@mclarens.com
470-353-6435

Salvage Schedule

Date
Thursday 7th April 2022, 08:00 pm GMT
Thursday 7th April 2022, 03:00 pm EST
Thursday 7th April 2022, 12:00 pm PST
Event
Bid Closing Date
No.
1
Item / Salvage
1978 Piper PA-28-181, N21175, S/N 28-7990037
Your Bid
Bidding Closed

Salvage Schedule

Date Event
Thursday 7th April 2022, 08:00 pm GMT
Thursday 7th April 2022, 03:00 pm EST
Thursday 7th April 2022, 12:00 pm PST
Bid Closing Date
No. Item / Salvage Your Bid

1

1978 Piper PA-28-181, N21175, S/N 28-7990037

Bidding Closed