Salvage Portal

Bidding as a Guest

Augusta AW109C – Former Reg G-HBEK

"As is, where is and with all faults"
Contact details
McLarens Aviation - London

Location:

stephen.hill@mclarens.com
+447730814310

Salvage Schedule

Date
Tuesday 10th May 2022, 03:00 pm GMT
Tuesday 10th May 2022, 10:00 am EST
Tuesday 10th May 2022, 07:00 am PST
Event
Bid Closing Date
No.
1
Item / Salvage
Augusta AW109C – Former Reg G-HBEK
Your Bid
Bidding Closed

Salvage Schedule

Date Event
Tuesday 10th May 2022, 03:00 pm GMT
Tuesday 10th May 2022, 10:00 am EST
Tuesday 10th May 2022, 07:00 am PST
Bid Closing Date
No. Item / Salvage Your Bid

1

Augusta AW109C – Former Reg G-HBEK

Bidding Closed