Salvage Portal

Bidding as a Guest

Bell 429, former registration PK-CAW; McLarens ref: ASI.161845

"As is, where is and with all faults"
Contact details
McLarens Aviation - Singapore Office

Location:

graham.raggett@mclarens.com
+65 9127 7979

Salvage Schedule

Date
Monday 4th July 2022, 12:00 pm GMT
Monday 4th July 2022, 07:00 am EST
Monday 4th July 2022, 04:00 am PST
Event
Bid Closing Date
No.
1
Item / Salvage
Bell 429, former registration PK-CAW; McLarens ref: ASI.161845
Your Bid
Bidding Closed

Salvage Schedule

Date Event
Monday 4th July 2022, 12:00 pm GMT
Monday 4th July 2022, 07:00 am EST
Monday 4th July 2022, 04:00 am PST
Bid Closing Date
No. Item / Salvage Your Bid

1

Bell 429, former registration PK-CAW; McLarens ref: ASI.161845

Bidding Closed